Travel challenge 5 and #SundayStills

I was nominated by my blogging friends Darlene Foster and Carol Taylor and  to post one favourite travel picture a day for ten days without explanation, then to nominate someone else to participate. That’s 10 days, 10 travel pictures, and 10 nominations. It doesn´t have to be 10 consecutive days. Thanks, Carol and Darlene!

You can find my day 4 travel challenge picture here: https://robbiesinspiration.wordpress.com/2021/01/26/travel-challenge-day-4/ These pictures are of God’s Window which overlooks the spectacular Blyde River Canyon in Mpumalanga. You can find out more about God’s Window here: https://www.sa-venues.com/attractionsmpl/gods-window.htm

Terri from Second Wind Leisure Perspectives #SundayStills prompt is Landscape which fitted beautifully with these travel posts. You can join in here: https://secondwindleisure.com/2021/01/31/sunday-stills-your-favorite-landscape/

57 thoughts on “Travel challenge 5 and #SundayStills

    1. Thank you, Rebecca. My boys have always been so good and travelled so easily. When I see other children at tourist spots, often crying and behaving badly, I feel so blessed. Even now, my boys travel to historical sites and take so much interest. Greg is like a walking, talking encyclopedia.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Hello Robbie! Thank you for the information! They are wonderful. I hope you all are well and stay save. I am sure you are knowing about the new ZA-branded virus strain. Here they have such a lot fear, its unbelievable. Please stay save, and enjoy the weekend! Michael

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hi Michael, we are doing our best to stay safe and well. Someone I knew well died this week at the age of 62. It has been rather a shock. We are doing our best to stay cheerful and busy.

        Like

Leave a comment