Robbie’s Inspiration – Reblog: Growing Bookworms, Sir Chocolate hosts a fashion show #growingbookworms #cakeart #fondantart

For my Growing Bookworms post this month, I decided to feature a fashion show hosted by Sir Chocolate. I hope you will enjoy the fun. Thank you for hosting, Kaye Lynne Booth.

Some other exciting news is that Kaye Lynne Booth’s children’s books, My Backyard Friends, are now available for pre-order. Each of these books is illustrated with my drawings and watercolour paintings of birds and small animals like beavers. You can find out more about these books here: https://writingtoberead.com/2024/06/11/my-backyard-friends-available-for-pre-order-now/

31 thoughts on “Robbie’s Inspiration – Reblog: Growing Bookworms, Sir Chocolate hosts a fashion show #growingbookworms #cakeart #fondantart

Leave a comment