Colleen’s Book Reviews – The 2016 BOOK AWARDS

If you like to read you should have a look at these amazing books and authors.

✨The Fairy Whisperer ✨Colleen Chesebro✨

WELCOME TO MY FIRST ANNUAL BOOK AWARDS PRESENTATION

I have been reviewing books for a couple of years now but never had the time or opportunity to do an annual awards post. 2016 has been filled with so much to be thankful for that I decided to recognize some of the books and authors whose writing made an impact on me, with the hopes that someone else will read these same books. It is a way that I can pay forward some of the enjoyment that I have received and recognize some outstanding Indy authors.

First, I must share that at the drafting of this post, I have read and reviewed a total of 63 books in 2016. That in itself is quite a feat! If you are looking for last minute Christmas Gifts, this is the place to SHOP!

Here’s how I chose the winners of my 2016 Annual…

View original post 345 more words

3 thoughts on “Colleen’s Book Reviews – The 2016 BOOK AWARDS

Leave a Reply

